leading educational portal of india
TS GENCO 2016 Filling of 12Nos Mgnt Trainees Stipend Basis Purely on Temporary Basis Notification
Tags:ts genco 2016 filling of 12nos mgnt trainees stipend basis purely on temporary basis notification


The Telangana State Power Generation Corporation Limited invites applications from the eligible candidates possessing the qualification of CA/ICWA (Inter) passed. The eligible candidates shall submit their applications to the Chief General Manager (Adm, IS & ERP), TSGENCO, A-Block, Room No.255, Vidyut Soudha, Khairatabad, Hyderabad 500 082 on or before 26.08.2016, for engaging them as 'Management Trainees/Student Trainees' 12 (twelve) candidates purely on a temporary basis with a stipend of Rs.20,000/- (Rupees Twenty thousand only) for a period of one year only. Candidates selected shall be required to work at various Generating Stations of TSGENCO in the State of Telangana.

Minimum Educational Qualification:-

Must have CA/ICWA (Inter) passed with 1 (one) year work experience.


Must not have completed 30 years as on 01.08.2016.

Termination of the Contract:-

The period of contract shall be terminated on one month notice on either side. Instructions:-

(i)The candidates shall submit the community certificate indicating sub-caste also;

(ii)They have to submit Xerox copies of educational and other qualifications along with the year of passing and percentage of marks obtained. The Original certificates may produce at the time of interview/joining;

(iii)Previous experience certificate;

(iv)Name of the two responsible persons with their addresses from whom the antecedents can be verified;

(v)An undertaking as to the information about whether the candidate has ever been convicted or involved in criminal offence;

(vi)The selected candidates are required to serve in TSGENCO for a minimum period of one year on contract basis;

(vii)The vacancies are subject to variation at the time of engaging based on the necessity; (viii)They shall not claim for absorption in TSGENCO at any time.

To Download Click Here
Receive All Updates Via Facebook