Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Admission Notification Notification, APSCHE :: HYDERABAD EAMCET-2008 ADMISSIONS NOTIFICATION FOR WEB COUNSELLING
leading educational portal of india
Date of Release: Saturday, April 4, 2009

Notifications Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Admission Notification .
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Admission Notification

Course offered : Applications on the prescribed form are invited for admission to the full time postgraduate and PhD programmes of the University for the academic session 2009-2010. Admission will be held through Entrance Test.


M.Sc.:• Applied Animal Science • Biotechnology • Environmental Science • Environmental Microbiology • (Ag.) Horticulture • Information Technology • Human Devel0pment & Family Studies M.A.: Economic, History, Political Science, Sociology MLISc.: Library & Information Science LLM: Law, Human Rights MCA: Computer Science Master Degree in Mass Communication & Journalism

PhD PROGRAMME Available in all the Postgraduate programmes mentioned above

Application procedure: The prospectus along with Application Form can be obtained by hand from the Admission Cell of the University on payment of Rs. 300/- (Rs. 75/- for SC/ST/PH) or through post by remitting crossed DD in favour of the "Finance Officer, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University“, payable at Lucknow, along with a self-addressed stamped envelop (10x12 inches) of Rs50/- .

The Application Form may also be downloaded from the University website :

A Separateprospectus along with Application Form for PhD admission has to be obtained from the University following the above mentioned procedure by paying Rs. 200/- (Rs. 50/- for SC/ST/PH).

Email :

Further details can be taken from: Phone : 91-522-2440826, 2440827, 2441515, 2441615, 2441888 Fax : 91-522-2440821

Website :

Address: Vidya Vihar, Rai Bareilly Road, Lucknow-226025

Last date of submission of Forms: 6th May, 2009

Last date of Issue of application form : 5th May, 2009

Date of Entrance Test : 7, 8, 9, 10 June, 2009

Test Centres : Lucknow, Delhi, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Jammu, Bangalore, Thiruvananthapuram, Vishakhapatnam, Renchi, Bhubaneshwar, Guwahati and Raipur.




Receive All Updates Via Facebook