UNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD

Central University P.O., Hyderabad - 500 046

O/o. the Controller of Examinations Academic Section

No.UH/Acad/EE/2011/9 (WL)

Dated: 04-July-2011

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Admissions 2011-2012- Waiting-List of Candidates for admission to **Master of Computer Applications**.

.....

The following is the Waiting List of candidates, in order of merit, for admission to **Master of Computer Applications** during the Academic Year 2011-2012 subject to the availability of seats and their fulfilling the minimum qualifications for admission and other conditions given in the Prospectus for 2011-2012.

SNo	HT.No.	Name of the Candidate	SNo	HT.No.	Name of the Candidate					
General Category										
1	34011131	ARPITA RASTOGI	24	38011215	SHIVANI MARKANDEY					
2	12011114		25		ANURAG MISHRA					
3	44011114	ROHAN GUPTA	26 #	47011023	RAVISH KUMAR JAYSWAL					
4	44011164	MANOJ KUMAR PENDEY	27 #	50011158	DHANANJAY KUMAR GUPTA					
5	44011143	VIKASH SINGH VIKAS KUMAR THAKUR ASHOK KUMAR YADAV VAISHNAVI DEEPAK MANDHANI	28	38011415	KUMAR KISALAY					
6	47011045	VIKAS KUMAR THAKUR	29 #	47011194	RAVI ROUSHAN					
7 *	34011068	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	30 #	34011219	ASHISH PANJARAYA					
8	47011016	VAISHNAVI	31	22011019	DANDEBOYENA MURALI KRISHNA					
9	44011096	DEEPAK MANDHANI	32	50011054	BACHCHU CHATTERJEE					
10	47011324	PRAKASH KUMAR	33	50011196	VIJAY PRASAD GUPTA					
11	34011055	MANISH TIWARI	34 #	38011487	ABDULLAH SABBI					
12 #	50011186	SUNIL KUMAR ASHISH KUMAR SINHA	35 #	22011018	RAMUNAIDU KILAPARTHI					
13	50011060	ASHISH KUMAR SINHA	36	38011276	SUDHIR AHLAWAT					
14	47011155	SANDEEP PRAKASH	37	47011142	PRANJAL NARAYAN					
15	34011003	BHUPENDRA SINGH	38 #	38011085	AMIT KUMAR					
16	47011355	PRIYA RANJAN KUMAR	39	44011133	ANUBHAVBAJPAI					
17	43011013	BHUPENDRA SINGH PRIYA RANJAN KUMAR DEBASHIS GHOSH UBAIDUR RAHMAN KUNDAN KUMAR	40 #	38011237	BIKRAMJEET SINGH					
18	38011040	UBAIDUR RAHMAN	41 #	38011133	WAIKHOM BRONANDRO MEITEI					
19 #	47011022	KUNDAN KUMAR	42	38011233	ALOK KUMAR					
20	38011290	PUNIT CHAUDHARY	43 #	50011022	ZEESHAN AMBER					
21 #		PANKAJKUMAR	44	44011036	DURGESH MISHRA					
22		RAVIRANJANKUMAR	45	44011224	AWANEESH KUMAR SINGH					
23 #	34011279	ASHISH PRAJAPATI								
Reserved Categories										
1 *	22011073	KOTA ASHOK KAWACH KUMAR GOSALA DIVYA MANOJKUMAR KHUSHBOO BANO	1 **	38011185	P GENZASON					
2 *	38011482	KAWACH KUMAR	2 **	50011092	SEEMA KUMARI					
3 *	12011015	GOSALA DIVYA	3 **	41011005	GUNI KHAN SONOWAL					
4 *	38011047	MANOJKUMAR	4 **	38011458	NEIPE LOMI					
5 *	47011138	KHUSHBOO BANO	5 **	21011021	PALTHY MAHESH NAIK					
6 *	38011420	GAURAV DIVAKAR	6 **	12011195	RATHOD VIDYA CHANDRAKANT					
7 *		MATTA SOWMYA MANOJ	7 **	44011024	ANOOP KUMAR GOND					
8 *	12011192	HEMANI KUMAR GAIKWAD	1 #	47011040	UTPALKUMAR					
9 *		BHIM KUMAR	2 #	47011021	RAHULKUMAR					
10 *		CHIKKALA SOWNDARYA	3 #	34011118	MAYANK NARIYA					
11 *		AJIT KUMAR	4 #	33011004	SANJIT KUMAR VERMA					
12 *		PRASHANT KUMAR NAG	5 #	34011329	MAMTA MODI					
13 *		AKANKSHA	6 #	25011031	PATTIPAKA SANTHOSH KUMAR					
14 *		MANOJ KUMAR	7 #	22011048	AREPALLI PARAMESWARA RAO					
15 *	34011174		8 #		MANOJ KUMAR DHNKAR					
16 *		PANITHI RAJA	9 #		KULWANT SHARMA					
17 *		NAOREM RAKESH SINGH	10 #		MD SHADAB RAZI					
18 *	34011023	GANESH PRASAD PRAJAPATI	11 #	50011058	AJAY KUMAR SONI					

12 # 13 # 14 # 15 # 16 # 17 # 18 # 20 # 21 # 22 # 23 #	47011207 44011166 12011054 50011188 38011410 38011231 47011044 50011150 31011001 12011066	SANTOSH KUMAR VINAY KUMAR GUFRAN ALI KONDANI PRAVEEN KUMAR MD SHADAB ANSARI GULJAR ALI KAUSHAL KISHOR VIKASH KUMAR SUMESH CHANDRA KAILASH KUMAR SUTHAR CHANDALURI NAVEEN KUMAR NOYAL JOHN PRAKASH F	26 # 27 # 28 # 29 # 30 # 1 #/*** 2 #/*** 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 +	34011033 38011255 38011031 47011349 44011064 34011031 47011288 38011343 38011220 35011027	ANKIT PATIL HIRDYANAND SAHANI RAHUL VERMA YOGESHWARI SINGH SAUITA KUMARI SINHA PRADEEP KUMAR RAVINDRA SINGH KUSHWAH MD ASIF SOHAIL FAIZ MUKHTAR ABHISHEK AKASH MISHRA RAJAT KUMAR MISHRA
	0	0	•		
24 # 25 #		MENAMPALLI RAGHU MUGALA NAGARAJU	5 + 6 #/+		NITISH KUMAR BRIJPAL SINGH

Note: * = SC, ** = ST, # = OBC, *** = Physically Challenged, + = Wards of Defence Personnel

The above wait-listed candidates who desire to be considered for admission against the vacant seats, if any, should report in person at **9.00 a.m. sharp on 18.07.2011** to the Dy. Registrar(Acad & Exams) at the Admission Counseling Hall, **O/o the Controller of Examinations**, **University of Hyderabad Campus**, **Gachi Bowli**, **Hyderabad - 500 046**. It is essential that the candidate should report in person and sign the attendance. The candidate who report in person and sign attendance will only be considered for vacancies available on this day and any further vacancies before the closure of the admissions.

NO PROXY WILL BE ALLOWED

In case the admission is offered, the candidates will be required to complete the admission formalities on the same day. At the time of admission, the candidates are required to submit all their original certificates and T.C. together with attested copies of the same and pay an amount of Rs. 27915/- (including Rs. 1320/- refundable deposit and one time development fee Rs. 14,300.00) for the first semester.

The candidates under reserved category, i.e. SC, ST, OBC, PC and Wards of Defence Personnel should produce the certificate in the prescribed format issued by a competent authority in support of their claim without which their claim will not be considered. For the benefit of OBC candidates, the prescribed format for OBC certificates is made available on the University's Website. Selected candidates are required to download the Enrolment Form along with Instructions from the University Website and submit the filled in forms at the time of admission.

As notified in the prospectus, the University cannot guaranty to provide hostel accommodation to all the students admitted to various courses. No student admitted to University can claim the Hostel seat as a matter of right. If hostel seat is allotted, the student has to pay the mess deposit and other charges of the hostel separately in addition to the tuition fee etc. as stated above. The details are available on the University's website.

The candidates under Result Awaited Category, who are considered for conditional admission should complete all the formalities of writing the theory exams, completion of practical exams and the Viva Voce exam etc. of their qualifying degree before 31st July, 2011. The candidates who are granted conditional admission must submit their qualifying degree examination certificate before 31st July, 2011. In exceptional circumstances, extension of the time may be granted upto 31st August, 2011 only to submit the certificates of the Qualifying Degree. However, this facility will not be extended to those who are appearing to the regular or supplementary or improvement examinations of the qualifying degree after 31.07.2011 and awaiting for the results.

Non-compliance with the above conditions will result in automatic cancellation of the conditional admission granted to them. The University will not entertain any correspondence in this regard.

Controller of Examinations