ANDHRA PRADESH STATE ROAD TRANSPORT CORPORATION (APSRTC)

No.R3/684(19)/2008-R&T Dt. 20th February, 2009.

List of provisionally selected candidates for the post of OFFICER-UNDER-TRAINING (Technical)-

The following candidates who have attended interview on 16.02.2009 are provisionally selected to the post of OFFICER-UNDER-TRAINING (Technical) Subject to Medical Fitness, verification of Antecedents and genuineness of Educational certificates.

Sl.	HT No.	NAME OF CANDIATES	FATHER'S NAME
No		S/Sri	
			_
1.	330047	KOTHELA PADMAVATHI	RAMUNAIDU
2.	130307	PRATIKANTHAM SHYAMALA	MURALIDHAR RAJU
3.	430054	SHAIK SHAMEEM	IBRA <mark>HIM SA</mark> HEB
4.	330068	KOMARA RAJASEKHAR	ADINAR <mark>AYA</mark> NA
5.	230089	MORABOYINA MADHU	GOBAIAH
6.	230053	KARRA SHARMILA ASH <mark>O</mark> KA	K.ASHOK KUMAR
7.	330020	NAMBALLA ARUNA KUMARI	BHISHMA RAO
8.	130096	VEMULAVADA SRIKRISHNA	V.LAKSHMI PATHI
9.	130446	GUGULOTH JAGAN	GANYA
10.	130378	GOKA SRINIVAS	G.NAGESWARA RAO
11.	130589	JANNU SUGUNAKAR	MANIKYAM
12.	130092	MADITKATI GIRIDHAR REDDY	M.V.SUBBA REDDY
13.	430099	KANNALI HARI SIVARAM	GURAVAIAH

(THIRTEEN CANDIDATES ONLY)

ANDHRA PRADESH STATE ROAD TRANSPORT CORPORATION (APSRTC)

No.R3/684(19)/2008-R&T Dt. 20th February, 2009.

List of provisionally selected candidates for the post of OFFICER-UNDER-TRAINING (GENERAL)-

The following candidates who have attended interview on 16.02.2009 are provisionally selected to the post of OFFICER-UNDER-TRAINING (General) Subject to Medical Fitness, verification of Antecedents and genuineness of Educational certificates.

Sl.	HT No.	NAME OF CANDIATES	FATHER'S NAME
No		S/Sri	
-	-		
1.	420324	E.V.CHAMUNDESWARI	THANDAVA KRISHNA
2.	122623	KATABATHINA JAYA SANKAR	KRISHNAIAH
3.	220820	KATRU MADHVA TRINA <mark>D</mark> H	VENKATESWARA RAO
4.	320154	GARAGA PHANI CHAKRA TEJA	KRISHNA MADHAVARAO
5.	420662	PUNNAKA RAJA <mark>GAJALA</mark> KSHMI	T.RAJA GOPAL
6.	122143	BADAGANAPALLI SYAMASUNDE	R PR <mark>ABH</mark> AKARA REDDY
7.	130381	JANGAM VEERASI SUDHESHNA	J.NAGALINGAIAH
8.	220111	CH.SUBRAMANIA SIVARAM	SUBRAMANIAN
9.	120956	VANGIPURAM PRIYANKA	V.N.SESHADRI
10.	320117	KOLLA PRAVEEN	K.APPA RAO
11.	320046	VANTHALA PRAVEENA	V.LAKSHMINARAYANA
12.	320303	MIDATANA RAVI	RAMU NAIDU
13.	120474	GUDISHALA APARNA KALYANI	KRISHNA MURTHY
14.	123396	KASARLA KIRAN	VEERESHAM
15.	120712	YETHAPU SHIREESHA	BHASKARA REDDY
16.	220237	N.SRINIVASA CHARYULU	JAGADACHARYULU
17.	122166	NETHALA KIRAN KUMAR	N.PRABHAKARA RAO
18.	230089	MORABOYINA MADHU	GOBAIAH
19.	220705	GOVADA GIRIBABU	VENKATESWARA RAO

(NINTEEN CANDIDATES ONLY)

ANDHRA PRADESH STATE ROAD TRANSPORT CORPORATION (APSRTC)

No.R4/684(13)/2008-R&T Dt. 20th February, 2009.

List of provisionally selected candidates for the post of MEDICAL OFFICERS- Notified.

The following candidates who have attended interview on 16.02.2009 are provisionally selected to the post of MEDICAL OFFICERS subject to Medical Fitness, verification of Antecedents and genuineness of Educational certificates.

Sl.	NAME OF CANDIATES	FATHER'S NAME
No	Dr.	
	MEDICAL OFFICER (SPECIALIST)	
	1. C.RAMA KRISHNA	C.V.SAMBAMURTHY
	MEDICAL OFFICER (GENERAL)	ANA DADI.COM
	1. CH.VIJAYA LAXMI	NAGESWARA RAO
,	2. D.MADHAVI	BHIKSHALU
	3. P.NEELIMA	P.DHANUNJAYA
4	4. KOLLAM RAJ KUMAR	RAJU
;	5. M.YUGANDHAR	RAJAMOHANA RAO
(6. S.AKHILA BHARATHI	JAYAPAL REDDY
_	(SEVEN CANDIDATES ONLY)	

ANDHRA PRADESH STATE ROAD TRANSPORT CORPORATION (APSRTC)

No.R3/684(21)/2008-R&T

Dt. 20th February, 2009.

List of provisionally selected candidates for the post of ACCOUNTS OFFICER- ---

The following candidates who have attended interview on 16.02.2009 are provisionally selected to the post of ACCOUNTS OFFICER subject to Medical Fitness, verification of Antecedents and genuineness of Educational certificates.

Sl.	HT No.	NAME OF CANDIATES	FATHER'S NAME
No		S/Sri	
1.	134	B.PAVAN	B.BULLAYYA
2.	138	N.SUSHMA	N.RAJESWARA RAO
3.	141	V.VAMSI MOHINI	GANGU NAIDU
4.	123	R.V.KOTESWARA RAO	RAMACHANDRAIAH T
5.	107	T.JHANSI RANI	T.VENKATESWARULU
6.	105	C.V.NAGALAKSHMI	CH.VENKATA SESHAIAH
7.	121	U.RAMAKRISHNA	U.RAMACHARY
8.	106	M.UMA SHANKAR	M.S.BAJI
9.	110	P.LAKSHMI PRASAD	P.GURAPPA NAIDU
10.	117	M.SIVAKESH YADA	M.KRISHNA MURTHY
11.	136	A.SRINIVASA RAO	A.LINGAIAH
12.	135	MOHAMMAD ABDUL HAFEEZ	ABDUL HAMEED
13	140	V.TARAKA RAM	V.KEDARAKSHUDU

(THIRTEEN CANDIDATES ONLY)